[NET] Implement the undocumented /RANDOM option to generate random passwords
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 20:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 03:56:40 +0000 (05:56 +0200)
commitb4969dc0d729e913a3aa593e9ddc4dbb12b432c6
tree98a964323104fbe1f0744c507f5dbd9908532e7e
parent4e45a91547959914ca7abb629eef87d17b6b4bdd
[NET] Implement the undocumented /RANDOM option to generate random passwords
base/applications/network/net/cmdUser.c