[MSXML3] Handle libxml2 API breakage. CORE-15280 1084/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 19:57:10 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commitb4a8afe55deb052bdabfacb76e79b95053ae7b91
tree0cd2762e25fd3360c66e659c41f19b9222158b6a
parentaf4421c39ad43772f26c07c4e35bad7000f1351f
[MSXML3] Handle libxml2 API breakage. CORE-15280

Imports Wine commit 2a8719d280c.
dll/win32/msxml3/schema.c