[BUTTONVISTEST] Add visual tests for buttons
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:14:49 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 09:34:29 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commitb4d691ba969d796acebfed01649498bc437914b0
tree18ff6d67000ce5ae36e0c6cb6fe276f33ecc8ea9
parent748c87202c6a6ed717059c72224d44487b40f678
[BUTTONVISTEST] Add visual tests for buttons
modules/rostests/win32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/win32/comctl32/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/comctl32/buttonvistest/143.bmp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/comctl32/buttonvistest/225.bmp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/comctl32/buttonvistest/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/comctl32/buttonvistest/Win32Project1.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/comctl32/buttonvistest/buttonvistest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/comctl32/buttonvistest/buttonvistest.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/comctl32/buttonvistest/comctl6.manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/comctl32/buttonvistest/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/win32/comctl32/buttonvistest/small.ico [new file with mode: 0644]