[MSPAINT] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 19:50:12 +0000 (02:50 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitb5002b5f1f875d934841fb0a4d40fac95946e086
tree9a198144fb45314b6b3a004fe94f1579c0cf5e03
parenta945e621f7f34f82141dff06aab23f34d3ea4e43
[MSPAINT] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
base/applications/mspaint/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/mspaint/rsrc.rc