[RAPPS] Some fixes to our completely broken cert pinning attempt.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 11:56:33 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 12:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commitb56193a27c8cb3180710f26f03af7084415479ce
treed1c85e05a1a25d8ae06f69d757861dc83edcb6e8
parente319f85e67b1d057fb1c0d0449a6756fa0d459ba
[RAPPS] Some fixes to our completely broken cert pinning attempt.
- We should not open a new connection to request a certificate.
- Update the issuer / subject for the LE certificate.
- User proper types.
- Require all fields that we check to be present.

Without checking the public key or the entire certificate it's still not secure, but we are a step closer.
Dedicated to Joachim Henze
CORE-14350
base/applications/rapps/loaddlg.cpp