[SHELL32] Partially sync SHGetFileInfo with wine to improve folder type names. 507/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 11:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commitb569195ecfec4ac65185d87a64f3b2c2fad9dad7
tree1c121f10cc5864926e0605f550d71c6d1ce72772
parentfd0b834a0a11f0ffd622ad59fb29a7bf5e33e43e
[SHELL32] Partially sync SHGetFileInfo with wine to improve folder type names.
CORE-14542
dll/win32/shell32/wine/shell32_main.c