[RAPPS][TRANSLATION] Estonian localization (#959)
authorJoann Mõndresku <joann.mondresku@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 23:58:02 +0000 (02:58 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 23:58:02 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
commitb5bae2e98dcbc008cf3b92b7ea2c035c4fe74839
treed5de23d43d281c3c8af882703dc46cb3e00d467e
parentdd8766e67aed93c232046df04a002b502154c4a0
[RAPPS][TRANSLATION] Estonian localization (#959)
base/applications/rapps/lang/et-EE.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/rapps/rapps.rc