[RAPPS] Deselect apps after installing
authorPhil Eaton <philneaton95@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 02:35:39 +0000 (22:35 -0400)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:01:22 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
commitb5c1aa41290d568f60e1bcd9a6b4e880b3bc3d38
tree22ece616cbee47e68f10dca7f69355b4f1a54c51
parentbf1e655172088eb372b23e968205cf9c8f841da2
[RAPPS] Deselect apps after installing

I found it unintuitive that each time I selected some software for installation, it wasn't automatically deselected after installation. I kept re-triggering the same installation a few times before I realized I had to manually uncheck the checked packages.
base/applications/rapps/gui.cpp