[WIN32SS] Exclude the entire menu from overlapping, not just the menu item 1807/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 20:57:21 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:17:47 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commitb5c6af459cfb6f6bab2489d54367717fbcfc5d64
tree265fe62d4fdd60c74280f75f8f7dc62764a3dffd
parent7c45a646e9673f71b1d2ae2c36755094775e8685
[WIN32SS] Exclude the entire menu from overlapping, not just the menu item
CORE-15863
win32ss/user/ntuser/menu.c