[POWERCFG] Really fix the power schemes exceptions!
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 15:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 15:05:59 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitb5e6280a7247b7838777a095665189ffbda56412
treec6585d50170daaeb9c35b92ee6e558135de7b983
parent5d20d512beed5b3bdd10f3d5af525d780cd0e7d9
[POWERCFG] Really fix the power schemes exceptions!
dll/cpl/powercfg/powershemes.c