[SETUPAPI] SetupDiGetClassDevPropertySheetsW: Implement adding property pages from...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:10:03 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:11:19 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commitb5e956e7a8e9f137fb009de741d6f4ce38703ffd
treea5993a82b84dd3269619716e67644541f8e7e572
parentf3b9beeb391858c79b1fc474e566690cf2e765bc
[SETUPAPI] SetupDiGetClassDevPropertySheetsW: Implement adding property pages from an installer.

SetupDiGetClassInstallParamsW must be implemented before this will work.
dll/win32/setupapi/devclass.c