[DLLs] Fix .spec files regarding OLE-specific exports. 1601/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:23:02 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 14:26:22 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commitb6135732d49e97404de922fbf01d5631573b8c70
treed7d7579ad01e9284a16afdb0c85d2e3b2514dfff
parent2becb000c8944e3b62cf3d1a50c2c44f83b0613d
[DLLs] Fix .spec files regarding OLE-specific exports.

- Do not use hardcoded ordinals, add missing '-private'.
  Except for MSXML3, OLE32 and RSAENH, see commit bff824b2 for more details.

- SHSVCS: The 6 first exports are nonamed with ordinals. Replace exported
  commented stubs by actual exported stubs instead.

Co-Authored-By: Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
base/services/shsvcs/shsvcs.spec
dll/directx/bdaplgin/bdaplgin.spec
dll/directx/ddraw/ddraw.spec
dll/directx/msdvbnp/msdvbnp.spec
dll/directx/msvidctl/msvidctl.spec
dll/shellext/netplwiz/netplwiz.spec
drivers/multimedia/bdasup/bdasup.spec