[TRANSLATIONS] Style fixes for Estonian
authorJoann Mõndresku <joann.mondresku@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 07:28:09 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 21:10:27 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commitb63e2d50460db3afef97d5265e70a9f6b1614e50
tree6a4eae03889a65fef6d4d01db385cb8b9c436b72
parent2e562fd6900d3a11e9d821310bb5e91186c44de6
[TRANSLATIONS] Style fixes for Estonian
base/applications/mspaint/lang/et-EE.rc
base/applications/notepad/lang/et-EE.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/et-EE.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/et-EE.rc
base/setup/usetup/lang/et-EE.h
dll/win32/aclui/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/et-EE.rc
media/inf/shortcuts.inf