[HDAUDBUS] Minor fixes:
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 08:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:18:41 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commitb65ec6ffba3ed99cfa24c40cb96d9b501fb108df
treee71ede362cafca542f7cd06e356323236bfeccad
parent6ee2f9882c9cf1ff32f60fb3786b154e1eef94f0
[HDAUDBUS] Minor fixes:
* Add some forward-declarations
* Add some annotations
* Improve a DPRINT
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/fdo.cpp
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.cpp