[NTOS:KD] Fix wrong debug level checking logic in KdpPrint.
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 18:01:30 +0000 (21:01 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 03:57:49 +0000 (05:57 +0200)
commitb6e33426bf9e1a997f3b708d81d86efe96f507ea
tree28b1f171b745e0537128574774d56da3e6d435f5
parentef103d7d69f918f699a81756bcae7d8f40ed93e9
[NTOS:KD] Fix wrong debug level checking logic in KdpPrint.
Use NtQueryDebugFilterState in that function for consistency.
Thanks Hermès Bélusca-Maïto for help
ntoskrnl/kd64/kdprint.c