[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#912)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:44:00 +0000 (02:44 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:44:00 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commitb70ef2ee565bacca08ed8cc4967ec9fa1982bd86
tree142aab45eccea76fe4ce97ff9869378842f83c1b
parent40737bdddb384bd2842c0cc3f6cacf3f4295731f
[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#912)
dll/cpl/openglcfg/lang/zh-CN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/cpl/openglcfg/openglcfg.rc
dll/shellext/deskmon/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/shellext/zipfldr/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-CN.rc
media/inf/shortcuts.inf