[NOTEPAD] Update Indonesian translation.
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:29:39 +0000 (11:29 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitb72bbfbe279f8852ca6d73d74c00001a2a407165
tree59bfbfdbb6bb1566f9b405281b8ac1e24373cd95
parentd0629fde401f2991a426845c74b736a5c05d9bb3
[NOTEPAD] Update Indonesian translation.
base/applications/notepad/lang/id-ID.rc