[EXPLORER] Show the Desktop Russian translation update
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:49:24 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitb7850f1078540888a8c60038db6b8bbc1ee0c928
tree6fd8431fbe42cfafadabf513ab63cca3052b088f
parentfc9d5d2f55a015d7c7063a856488f6f095a2899b
[EXPLORER] Show the Desktop Russian translation update
base/shell/explorer/lang/ru-RU.rc