[WIN32K:NTUSER] Correctly delete menus in failure cases in MENU_GetSystemMenu. CORE...
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 07:19:48 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 16:19:16 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commitb7aa1e3122baf4c9a6907c1a733508b4e1a2a800
tree8271a992ccdcde52cf15a92fc41377f5d71977ff
parent89217e3df563a4e843b18a4c6deca83994834e8e
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Correctly delete menus in failure cases in MENU_GetSystemMenu. CORE-12180
win32ss/user/ntuser/menu.c