[PSDK] Improve lmrepl.h
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 10:59:23 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitb7ab90d93287ffc02d4c2f2603630d9660fc367a
treeeea2f695dca6bbd818882eb3acc4c90eff25b0a5
parente34d3cf3792b9ae44d1e814a1ca160e1714aa71f
[PSDK] Improve lmrepl.h

Added public domain header. This file was originally imported in r8283 from w32api where is has no copyright.
sdk/include/psdk/lmrepl.h