[STOBJECT] Fully zero-out the full NOTIFYICONDATA structure (it wasn't zeroed out...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:54:55 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:57:02 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
commitb7c3398f95d0aa54f2b5bd1acae0bef496af7e29
tree4fb54cf4f1bc4d741790e393ff8dac9e34123f86
parentaf4bdd4388746333b584b3c996e8f580e3701094
[STOBJECT] Fully zero-out the full NOTIFYICONDATA structure (it wasn't zeroed out correctly in MSVC build).
dll/shellext/stobject/csystray.cpp
dll/shellext/stobject/hotplug.cpp