[MC] Add syntax and help texts for the NET SHARE command.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 08:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 08:25:53 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitb8013fce5266f5629a1eec4b49584e25edc8dfeb
treefa015f7df58d4af2a933667bcbba3f15d4b28e8f
parentb84b755e2bad58eebb235e4c7a69f85d2d925522
[MC] Add syntax and help texts for the NET SHARE command.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/net_msg.mc