[AFD] Introduce and use pool tags. Thanks go to Arty for assisting me with this....
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 23:20:14 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 20:52:15 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commitb8309397b57c2a1fffb12e63d9a15becfd2fae57
tree4e33894abcd7d412e4a429318b4a09fe25de7f73
parenta2cc76af845b2a037a6a472b740ce437107d9bd7
[AFD] Introduce and use pool tags. Thanks go to Arty for assisting me with this. CORE-14048
14 files changed:
drivers/network/afd/afd/bind.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/connect.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/context.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/event.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/info.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/listen.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/lock.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/main.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/read.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/select.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/tdi.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/tdiconn.c
drivers/network/afd/afd/write.c
drivers/network/afd/include/afd.h