[LOCALSPL] Check DBG with #if, not #ifdef
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 31 May 2019 14:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 00:32:52 +0000 (03:32 +0300)
commitb84b755e2bad58eebb235e4c7a69f85d2d925522
treeae0a3f7e06d76f25ea750218e9162ab9f00944a6
parentcf276952690e9d0e4e0a1fa20bac07b9de214099
[LOCALSPL] Check DBG with #if, not #ifdef

Addendum to r74433.
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/printers.c