[NTFS] Fix 2 Clang-Cl warnings about CurrentKey->IndexEntry->Flags
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 4 May 2018 04:03:41 +0000 (06:03 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 4 May 2018 06:08:45 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commitb893124a20b8024a26d794a4d1867845ca3493e4
tree1f9105b2ba37699c8553610f9fae29d6eb46b6bf
parentb8a3f0eeee398d557defa6d17d92c10b31ba3b81
[NTFS] Fix 2 Clang-Cl warnings about CurrentKey->IndexEntry->Flags

"warning: logical not is only applied to the left hand side of this bitwise operator [-Wlogical-not-parentheses]"

CORE-14306
drivers/filesystems/ntfs/btree.c