[DBGHELP_APITEST] Add rsym+pdb tests on loaded modules 1445/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:09:36 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:21:55 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitb8a1a612b2d428a31a89d2f72b31000563c93c30
tree72bc8d62a9f678f03610dcbc1b1f6a71215cf18b
parent7611cc2b12fa875729f119b8febc6bc5b419d61c
[DBGHELP_APITEST] Add rsym+pdb tests on loaded modules
Also reorder some stuff to make the tests more alike
modules/rostests/apitests/dbghelp/data.c
modules/rostests/apitests/dbghelp/pdb.c
modules/rostests/apitests/dbghelp/rsym.c