[NDK] Add Win8+ version of KTHREAD
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo@reactos.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 06:33:44 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commitb8bd38c86046f0d67bd8c45870e48c2196e6ccad
treeb26e8e49a6bb12962a76ed587333be81fe7de5a7
parentd176ddedd6fb165cb8a954d0069df0274aec2871
[NDK] Add Win8+ version of KTHREAD
sdk/include/ndk/ketypes.h