[NFSD] [TELNET] Remove the hardcoded directory paths C:\ReactOS
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 17:40:11 +0000 (02:40 +0900)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 17:40:11 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commitb8e98c4e66ae8b73c06ba323b7536728a267441a
tree5cfa1ea3c60cd7f5d54a2c01eb4d9d272799c1b9
parent86b915ef849959cb9722c86d7e53ad4898621a34
[NFSD] [TELNET] Remove the hardcoded directory paths C:\ReactOS

CORE-14747
base/services/nfsd/idmap.c
base/services/nfsd/nfs41_daemon.c
base/services/telnetd/telnetd.c
base/services/telnetd/telnetd.h