[GDI32][APITESTS] Add GetGlyphOutline testcase (#776)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:31:32 +0000 (23:31 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commitb8ea1b3416ff70ff0026875d75c0fabea3b5f741
tree4e392cc8bd99d698785e22fdc0271fea6625a3b4
parent932df378bf35146a56c796bec36c5c689109fbd6
[GDI32][APITESTS] Add GetGlyphOutline testcase (#776)

CORE-14928
modules/rostests/apitests/gdi32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/gdi32/GetGlyphOutline.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/gdi32/testlist.c