[BASE/APPLICATIONS] Hebrew translation updates (#321)
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:00:43 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
commitb917d826a41fa782dd5790bf0f5553941b2b44a2
tree3341a8edff1889332d17cc533f33e78d7f890e91
parent89670a48aba0939f5ca2b2cc2e0ed29918a337ae
[BASE/APPLICATIONS] Hebrew translation updates (#321)

Translation updates + mirroring support.
31 files changed:
base/applications/calc/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/charmap/charmap.c
base/applications/charmap/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/clipbrd/clipbrd.c
base/applications/clipbrd/clipbrd.rc
base/applications/clipbrd/lang/he-IL.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/clipbrd/precomp.h
base/applications/dxdiag/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/fontview/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/games/solitaire/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/games/spider/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/games/winmine/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/magnify/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/mplay32/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/mplay32/mplay32.c
base/applications/mplay32/mplay32.h
base/applications/msconfig/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/mspaint/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/mstsc/connectdialog.c
base/applications/mstsc/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/notepad/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/osk/lang/he-IL.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/osk/rsrc.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/screensavers/3dtext/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/shutdown/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/sndrec32/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/sndrec32/sndrec32.cpp
base/applications/sndvol32/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/wordpad/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/wordpad/wordpad.c