[FREELDR] Whitespace, minor code styles and comments fixes only.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 15:29:07 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 15:47:04 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commitb978d42bd9ef8d099294716828881ec52225a9ad
tree175e3e30f5148bf885dd58f818995e3dd89644fb
parente79e7bf53c491f8c2dce064746feffdec72cb7b2
[FREELDR] Whitespace, minor code styles and comments fixes only.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/setupldr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.c