[TRANSLATION][BROWSEUI][MEDIA] Simplified Chinese translations update (#360)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 17:47:53 +0000 (01:47 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 17:47:53 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commitb97f0a8fed5924c12857f5a5e18348aa844aa829
tree29b454348e5d0742d35dbd2e897bd47e92d8ef1d
parentffd3b0c8db153f16abccd53ab0daf96ed197bf70
[TRANSLATION][BROWSEUI][MEDIA] Simplified Chinese translations update (#360)
dll/win32/browseui/lang/zh-CN.rc
modules/rosapps/rosapps_shortcuts.inf