[NOTEPAD] ReactOS Notepad Hindi Translation (#938)
authorArnav Bhatt <arnavbhatt288@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:41:32 +0000 (23:11 +0530)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commitb9deba9a56b19d927cab1172a458ac86c43067b3
tree5300408fa0f23d412d9d1f80a00855d57c04ea4c
parent827ed4b146b17ae6a808e8943bf06888b924cb69
[NOTEPAD] ReactOS Notepad Hindi Translation (#938)
base/applications/notepad/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/notepad/rsrc.rc