[WIN32K:NTUSER] Split NtUserCreateWindowStation() into the part that captures the...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:45:07 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitba018294d3a3bca3b18c12ccb4b6a332aea2e703
treedae420f651599808005281aa7e71e89fd26be43e
parentf47afc3b61cc182bfe4ee8cf95bf62a4e03659c6
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Split NtUserCreateWindowStation() into the part that captures the user-mode data and the internal worker IntCreateWindowStation() function, which will also be used later.

Add a FIXME note about how we currently handle the window station name.
win32ss/user/ntuser/winsta.c
win32ss/user/ntuser/winsta.h