[FONTVIEW] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 20:01:26 +0000 (03:01 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitba4f067a5cbe7f67c6ec2704599b395f4159d38f
treeff713d90bc72bc30497c38b13aca4acb65bcb69c
parentb5002b5f1f875d934841fb0a4d40fac95946e086
[FONTVIEW] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
base/applications/fontview/fontview.rc
base/applications/fontview/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]