[WIN32K] Keep a reference on an ETHREAD while THREADINFO exists
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:00:17 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:14:40 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitba893e11723adbea6923a1899b700e8223020eda
treee942418231dcffdc2ead2e99ef7091f58b70111b
parente5904abf94d78420ff0d71e5207df3553f4b806d
[WIN32K] Keep a reference on an ETHREAD while THREADINFO exists
win32ss/user/ntuser/main.c