[SHELL32][REGEDIT][MSCONFIG_NEW] Correctly check for presence of list view sort header. 93/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:32:26 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:00:18 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commitba8f75557a062e09d5687376f2b2947234653a8a
tree47347f57833acc29e3d374255e414342a4e83c2b
parente3d000c30eb8015a794338bd73e4cac47905b276
[SHELL32][REGEDIT][MSCONFIG_NEW] Correctly check for presence of list view sort header.
base/applications/msconfig_new/comctl32ex/listview.c
base/applications/regedit/listview.c
dll/win32/shell32/CDefView.cpp