[FREELDR] Additional safety checks for PcMemGetBiosMemoryMap. CORE-13332 44/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 01:39:44 +0000 (03:39 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 13:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitba9a1c3abba3b795a55186f289704ec8eeaf1cb9
treea7ea884d82d40b0ecfadca0c66300ff1c8a34d2d
parentfe3eb29287b8b5891c7fd65a609fe167c2f7f5fc
[FREELDR] Additional safety checks for PcMemGetBiosMemoryMap. CORE-13332

Cast MAX_BIOS_DESCRIPTORS to explicit ULONG from implicit int.
Comment/Add checks for PcMemoryMap/PcBiosMemoryMap arrays being full and bare handling of error cases.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/pcmem.c