[FONT][WIN32SS] Check whether Win32Process is NULL
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:37:20 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:19:19 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commitbac15d86bb3c49796c03f601d76090099deb4cac
tree3b2aee7ef20ef2fab41b9480d30407dc4228d03d
parent7cdbdadf345dfec6c9f921580a300f8ff7ac3552
[FONT][WIN32SS] Check whether Win32Process is NULL

CORE-15031
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c