[KSPROXY] Fix MSVC build
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 10:06:50 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 10:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commitbad1c035295455f95ff33045337e8f06996eb7dd
tree743d427a1039f9785734e612209a271ee10cf52f
parent409d166c2c979464ba041184f8fc7e37127ab8bc
[KSPROXY] Fix MSVC build
The module stays disabled though.
dll/directx/ksproxy/datatype.cpp
dll/directx/ksproxy/ksproxy.cpp
dll/directx/ksproxy/proxy.cpp