[UDMIHELP] Initialize output buffer if DMI string is NULL
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 17:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 14:11:08 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commitbae6e075e0412d0a32769aad6041c48bcf60b517
treef6bc20e398238960c2b329538cff8a25198226b4
parentc3568045502799c90da5f258e4d31c99995cc347
[UDMIHELP] Initialize output buffer if DMI string is NULL
sdk/lib/udmihelp/udmihelp.c