[DRWTSN32] Add SMBIOS data to the system information (#1017)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:49:15 +0000 (23:49 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:49:15 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commitbaf2c0cc2d849fffa68a1634ed87e7da08805682
tree2ecb408b363b1edb31cc2cc4b94b80635ab43bec
parentd897e271a2b09c14e3443daafcef87056d246b3f
[DRWTSN32] Add SMBIOS data to the system information (#1017)

[DMILIB][UDMIHELP] Allow functions to be linked with C++ code.
base/applications/drwtsn32/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/drwtsn32/sysinfo.cpp
sdk/lib/dmilib/dmilib.h
sdk/lib/udmihelp/udmihelp.h