[EVENTVWR] Additions to the Event Viewer.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 22:52:25 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:02:20 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
commitbb03da981cf476686b05884bdcef3f507f3b88f8
tree309fcade180320be6655a35de201e0bf72bc337c
parentab240d1b6d7ccaf1ed60f93a314be9f7d4e742c0
[EVENTVWR] Additions to the Event Viewer.

- Don't hardcode a buffer length in ExpandEnvironmentStringsW() call.
- If no file name is associated to a log (ErrorLog->FileName == NULL),
  don't try to attempt looking at its file properties. This also allows
  avoiding a crash in the FindFirstFileW() call under certain conditions
  on Windows.
base/applications/mscutils/eventvwr/eventvwr.c