[THEMEUI] Add Indonesian translation.
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:20:28 +0000 (10:20 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitbb499e4b4e99689df7757fc6b1bd0c36bc7784fd
tree4b1d57b34b64eedff02a761014cac2e109ee427e
parentb72bbfbe279f8852ca6d73d74c00001a2a407165
[THEMEUI] Add Indonesian translation.
dll/win32/themeui/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/themeui/themeui.rc