[MMSYS] Reset the speaker volume to its initial value when the user clicks the "Cance...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 14:26:22 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 14:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitbb4fc96939acaa234ec44c61fabaf91373d27e30
tree6d0fc70e35c322c69656a836b74b36c25b9c103b
parent68fcf906d9237dac842a4297722edfdcb39da0de
[MMSYS] Reset the speaker volume to its initial value when the user clicks the "Cancel" button

CORE-13815
dll/cpl/mmsys/volume.c