[WSHOM.OCX] Zero-initialize timeout and type if they are not set.
authorEUPHORIA-IT\m.jansen <m.jansen@euphoria-it.nl>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:13:55 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerEUPHORIA-IT\m.jansen <m.jansen@euphoria-it.nl>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 14:14:08 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitbb5f8cfccb4a716edc2ab6e723b95693ec53f2a1
treedce7e65c697fdce4db0fb2724ead31121cdde670
parenta8cf35d0e4333d1ca0b694602629c7dc7408944d
[WSHOM.OCX] Zero-initialize timeout and type if they are not set.
This should fix buildbot timeouts
dll/win32/wshom.ocx/shell.c