[CRT] Fix two obvious typos in _mbbtype().
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:44:54 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commitbb7292b287221f820e77c2434bcc652dbb484ae6
tree75d1d8ab1bb83a5feeedc22b15adf585a918c584
parentb70ef2ee565bacca08ed8cc4967ec9fa1982bd86
[CRT] Fix two obvious typos in _mbbtype().

Patch by Kudratov Olimjon.

CORE-8545
sdk/lib/crt/mbstring/mbbtype.c