[RAPPS] Update rapps .cab download link
authorAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 18:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 19:11:11 +0000 (22:11 +0300)
commitbb819f1528f078a9ac7b91c32e058e1d05f05052
tree313dbec6b58b638c590f80abf21f7f426a63b6fd
parent3318d8d5be273f92f77bda4debd8b9cfa25ea599
[RAPPS] Update rapps .cab download link

This replaces old link to svn.reactos.org with rapps.reactos.org
which is a new stable location for RAPPS database and future community
website. That said, svn.reactos.org link will be kept for some time.

TODO: make this a configurable value.

CORE-14351
base/applications/rapps/include/defines.h
base/applications/rapps/loaddlg.cpp