Update Chinese translation. (#1164)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:04:19 +0000 (20:04 +0800)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +0900)
commitbba8262bc1f6125505f3e0272c519e2d3b0a93db
tree1fa56d527f7d1b2c95d775411fb7c007742e5586
parent02936d4c671105fe041e1459a08c627c4d0cc2cb
Update Chinese translation. (#1164)

* [SYSSETUP] Update Simplified Chinese translation.
* [SYSSETUP] Update Traditional Chinese translation.
* [SHELL32] Update Traditional Chinese translation.
* [VCDCONTROLTOOL] Update Simplified Chinese translation.
* [VCDCONTROLTOOL] Update Traditional Chinese translation.
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-TW.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/vcdcontroltool/lang/zh-CN.rc
modules/rosapps/applications/vcdcontroltool/lang/zh-TW.rc