[FASTFAT] Avoid a use after free in VfatCloseFile.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:25:52 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitbc002f17087d912f1148b988299aa523f28e927c
tree13dcbfc927a32fd90228d46dba2635215f5522f8
parentbc8307205b725b661d34b9848de8c7411cc3febc
[FASTFAT] Avoid a use after free in VfatCloseFile.
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/close.c